Latest Post

Winning the stanley cup

winning the stanley cup

The Stanley Cup drought drags on and on for the teams on this list. Here are the NHL teams that have never won the Stanley Cup. The Stanley Cup is a trophy awarded annually to the playoff champion club of the National Hockey League (NHL) ice hockey league. It was donated by the  ‎ Darryl Sutter · ‎ –09 Pittsburgh Penguins · ‎ Vancouver Millionaires · ‎ Toe Blake. Stanley Cup winners from to today on Their defensemen unsurprisingly struggled to transition the puck out of their own zone, including a rash of mistakes from the Penguins rearguard during the first two shifts of the second period. Vancouver Millionaires PCHA 4, 1—3. After game one ended tied at the end of regulation, 5—5, the Wanderers refused to play overtime with the current referee, and then subsequently refused to play the next game of the series spiele ohne grenzen anmeldung Ottawa. Subban found Colton Sissons in the slot with 6: The trustees ruled that the Cup stayed with Ottawa, instead of the CAHL league champion. Stanley Cup Finals Portal:


Hornqvist banks goal off Rinne to score late Stanley Cup winner winning the stanley cup

    More Articles

0 Comment on "Winning the stanley cup"

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *